Eureka, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Eureka

The latest and today's weather in Eureka, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 15 October
15:02 GMT | 08:02 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

15 Oct
UK Time: 16:02 BST
Local Time: 08:02 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
36°F (2°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:11
  • Sunset 18:08
Temp feels like: 36°F (2°C)
Length of Day: 10h 57m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USARelief Mostly Cloudy 37°F (3°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of USAChard Mostly Cloudy 37°F (3°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of USAHermiston Clear 34°F (1°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of USANovara Mostly Cloudy 34°F (1°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of USAAlmota Partly Sunny 37°F (3°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of USAArmstrong Mostly Sunny 43°F (6°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of USAAsotin Sunny 41°F (5°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of USASeltice Mostly Sunny 36°F (2°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of USAHampton Sunny 39°F (4°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of USAMikkalo Clear 37°F (3°C) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of USAGleed Mostly Cloudy 34°F (1°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: