Eureka, Canada: Live Weather

Live weather in Eureka

The latest and today's weather in Eureka, Canada updated regularly

Thursday 19 September
05:21 GMT | 00:21 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

19 Sep
UK Time: 05:44 BST
Local Time: 23:44 CDT
Clear
19°F (-7°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 19°F (-7°C)
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 15 miles (24 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: