Elmina, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Elmina

The latest and today's weather in Elmina, USA updated regularly

Saturday 19 October
18:37 GMT | 13:37 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 19:38 BST
Local Time: 13:38 CDT
Mostly Cloudy
86°F (30°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:27
  • Sunset 18:47
Temp feels like: 91°F (33°C)
Length of Day: 11h 20m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: