Dublin, Ireland: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Dublin is forecast to be 22nd February at 59°F (15°C) and the warmest night on 20th February at 48°F (9°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 52°F (11°C) . The average for February is 41°F (5°C) in Dublin.

  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Mon 18 Feb
  • Tue 19 Feb
  • Wed 20 Feb Showers 54°F (12°C)
    SSW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 21 Feb Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    S 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Fri 22 Feb Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    S 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sat 23 Feb Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    SSE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Sunny 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 24 Feb Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    SE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Mon 25 Feb Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    ESE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 26 Feb Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Wed 27 Feb Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Thu 28 Feb Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    W 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Fri 1 Mar Intermittent Clouds 50°F (10°C)
    S 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 2 Mar Mostly Sunny 50°F (10°C)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sun 3 Mar Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Mon 4 Mar Partly Sunny 46°F (8°C)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Tue 5 Mar Showers 48°F (9°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Wed 6 Mar Showers 48°F (9°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Thu 7 Mar Showers 50°F (10°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Fri 8 Mar Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 9 Mar Showers 46°F (8°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 10 Mar Showers 46°F (8°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Mon 11 Mar Intermittent Clouds 48°F (9°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 12 Mar Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Wed 13 Mar Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Thu 14 Mar Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Fri 15 Mar Showers 52°F (11°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)

Tue 19th Feb : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Wed 20th Feb : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Thu 21st Feb : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Fri 22nd Feb : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Sat 23rd Feb : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Sun 24th Feb : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Mon 25th Feb : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Tue 26th Feb : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Wed 27th Feb : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Thu 28th Feb : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Fri 1st Mar : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Dublin Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 19 Feb
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Wed 20 Feb
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Thu 21 Feb
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Sun 24 Feb
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Mon 25 Feb
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Tue 26 Feb
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Wed 27 Feb
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Thu 28 Feb
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Fri 1 Mar
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: