Dublin Weather Forecast, Ireland

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Dublin is forecast to be Thursday 9th April 2020 at 15°C (59°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 8th April 2020 at 8°C (46°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Dublin from this forecast is 12°C (54°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for April is 8°C (46°F).

  • Sat 4 Apr Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    SSE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr Showers 14°C (57°F)
    SSE 29mph
    (46kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Showers 12°C (54°F)
    WSW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    S 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    SE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Showers 15°C (59°F)
    NNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    SSE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    SSE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 23 Apr Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 24 Apr Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 25 Apr Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 26 Apr Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 27 Apr Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 28 Apr Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)

Dublin Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 4 Apr
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: