Dublin, Ireland: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Dublin is forecast to be 20th October at 63°F (17°C) and the warmest night on 20th October at 55°F (13°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 54°F (12°C) . The average for October is 51°F (11°C) in Dublin.

  • Sun 14 Oct
  • Mon 15 Oct
  • Tue 16 Oct Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 59°F (15°C)
    SSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 17 Oct Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    NW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Thu 18 Oct Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Fri 19 Oct Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    SW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 20 Oct Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 21 Oct Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Mon 22 Oct Mostly Sunny 52°F (11°C)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 23 Oct Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    W 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Wed 24 Oct Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C)
    W 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 25 Oct Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Fri 26 Oct Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C)
    WSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sat 27 Oct Showers 54°F (12°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 28 Oct Rain 52°F (11°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Mon 29 Oct Showers 57°F (14°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 30 Oct Showers 57°F (14°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 31 Oct Showers 55°F (13°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Thu 1 Nov Intermittent Clouds 55°F (13°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 2 Nov Showers 52°F (11°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sat 3 Nov Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 4 Nov Intermittent Clouds 50°F (10°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Mon 5 Nov Thunder Storms 50°F (10°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 6 Nov Showers 54°F (12°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Wed 7 Nov Showers 50°F (10°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Thu 8 Nov Intermittent Clouds 52°F (11°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Fri 9 Nov Intermittent Clouds 48°F (9°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)

Tue 16th Oct : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Wed 17th Oct : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Thu 18th Oct : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Fri 19th Oct : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Sat 20th Oct : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sun 21st Oct : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Mon 22nd Oct : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Tue 23rd Oct : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Wed 24th Oct : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Thu 25th Oct : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Fri 26th Oct : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Dublin Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 16 Oct
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Wed 17 Oct
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Thu 18 Oct
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Fri 19 Oct
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Sat 20 Oct
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sun 21 Oct
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Mon 22 Oct
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Tue 23 Oct
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Wed 24 Oct
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: