Dublin, Ireland: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Dublin is forecast to be 15th December at 54°F (12°C) and the warmest night on 10th December at 45°F (7°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 48°F (9°C) . The average for December is 44°F (7°C) in Dublin.

  • Sun 9 Dec
  • Mon 10 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 48°F (9°C)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 11 Dec Showers 52°F (11°C)
    SSE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Wed 12 Dec Intermittent Clouds 48°F (9°C)
    SSE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Thu 13 Dec Rain 43°F (6°C)
    SE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Fri 14 Dec Rain 45°F (7°C)
    SSE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sat 15 Dec Showers 54°F (12°C)
    SW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 16 Dec Intermittent Clouds 48°F (9°C)
    SW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 17 Dec Partly Sunny 48°F (9°C)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 18 Dec Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    SW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Wed 19 Dec Rain 50°F (10°C)
    SSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 20 Dec Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Fri 21 Dec Showers 50°F (10°C)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sat 22 Dec Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sun 23 Dec Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Mon 24 Dec Showers 45°F (7°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 25 Dec Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Wed 26 Dec Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 27 Dec Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Fri 28 Dec Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sat 29 Dec Showers 46°F (8°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 30 Dec Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 31 Dec Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 1 Jan Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Wed 2 Jan Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 3 Jan Rain 50°F (10°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)

Mon 10th Dec : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 15:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Tue 11th Dec : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Wed 12th Dec : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Thu 13th Dec : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 15:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 18:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 21:00 41°F
    (5°C)

Fri 14th Dec : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 15:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Sat 15th Dec : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Sun 16th Dec : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Mon 17th Dec : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Tue 18th Dec : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Wed 19th Dec : Dublin Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Dublin Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 10 Dec
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 15:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Tue 11 Dec
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Wed 12 Dec
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Thu 13 Dec
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 15:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 18:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 21:00 41°F (5°C)
  • Fri 14 Dec
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 15:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Sat 15 Dec
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Sun 16 Dec
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Mon 17 Dec
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Tue 18 Dec
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Wed 19 Dec
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: