Dhavlos, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Dhavlos

The latest and today's weather in Dhavlos, Cyprus updated regularly

Monday 20 August
22:56 GMT | 01:56 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

20 Aug
UK Time: 23:13 BST
Local Time: 01:13 EEST
Clear
75°F (24°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 02:00
  • Sunset 02:00
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: