Deoband, India: Live Weather

Live weather in Deoband

The latest and today's weather in Deoband, India updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
19:41 GMT | 01:11 IST
+5:30h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 20:41 BST
Local Time: 01:11 IST
Clear
75°F (24°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:07
  • Sunset 18:17
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 12h 10m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of IndiaJhalu Clear 79°F (26°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of IndiaSultanpur Mostly Clear 75°F (24°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of IndiaDadri Mostly Clear 79°F (26°C) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of IndiaNew Delhi Mostly Clear 79°F (26°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of IndiaDelhi Partly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of IndiaBadrinath Partly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of IndiaParwanoo Mostly Clear 73°F (23°C) 90 miles 144 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: