Davis, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Davis

The latest and today's weather in Davis, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 23 October
11:31 GMT | 06:31 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

23 Oct
UK Time: 12:31 BST
Local Time: 06:31 CDT
Clear
54°F (12°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:41
  • Sunset 18:57
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Length of Day: 11h 16m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAOrelia Clear 54°F (12°C) 10 miles 15 km
  • Flag of USAAdkins Clear 54°F (12°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of USALa Para Clear 59°F (15°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of USAAirport City Clear 54°F (12°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of USACorbyn Clear 54°F (12°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of USABoerne Clear 52°F (11°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of USAPoint Loma Clear 61°F (16°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USAGruene Clear 52°F (11°C) 76 miles 122 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: