Curve, Tennessee, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Curve

The latest and today's weather in Curve, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 10 December
01:53 GMT | 19:53 CST
-6h

Last updated:

10 Dec
UK Time: 01:49 GMT
Local Time: 19:49 CST
Cloudy
61°F (16°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:56
  • Sunset 16:44
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 9h 48m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAShepp Showers 63°F (17°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of USAAtoka Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of USABlazer Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of USANetherlands Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of USASky Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of USAMemphis Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of USAAcklena Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USAJonesboro Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of USAGamburg Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 87 miles 141 km
  • Flag of USAMelber Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of USAAltitude Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of USAScale Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 97 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: