Crawfordsville Weather Forecast, Oregon, USA

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Crawfordsville is forecast to be Thursday 12th December 2019 at 52°F (11°C) and the warmest night on Wednesday 11th December 2019 at 46°F (8°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Crawfordsville from this forecast is 48°F (9°C) . The average for December is 41°F (5°C).

  • Sun 8 Dec
  • Mon 9 Dec Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    NNW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Tue 10 Dec Showers 46°F (8°C)
    SE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Wed 11 Dec Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    SE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Thu 12 Dec Rain 52°F (11°C)
    SSE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 13 Dec Rain 50°F (10°C)
    SE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sat 14 Dec Cloudy 45°F (7°C)
    SE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sun 15 Dec Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    SSE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Mon 16 Dec Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    SE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Tue 17 Dec Partly Sunny 46°F (8°C)
    ESE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Wed 18 Dec Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    ESE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Thu 19 Dec Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    SSE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Fri 20 Dec Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sat 21 Dec Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Sun 22 Dec Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Mon 23 Dec Showers 48°F (9°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 24 Dec Intermittent Clouds 48°F (9°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Wed 25 Dec Mostly Cloudy 43°F (6°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Thu 26 Dec Partly Sunny 41°F (5°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Fri 27 Dec Sunny 41°F (5°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Sat 28 Dec Mostly Sunny 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Sun 29 Dec Intermittent Clouds 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Mon 30 Dec Mostly Sunny 43°F (6°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Tue 31 Dec Cloudy 43°F (6°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Wed 1 Jan Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Thu 2 Jan Mostly Sunny 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)

Mon 9th Dec : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 39°F
    (4°C)

Tue 10th Dec : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 9:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 12:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Wed 11th Dec : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Thu 12th Dec : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Fri 13th Dec : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 41°F
    (5°C)

Sat 14th Dec : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 12:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 15:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 39°F
    (4°C)

Sun 15th Dec : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 39°F
    (4°C)

Mon 16th Dec : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 39°F
    (4°C)

Tue 17th Dec : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 3:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 6:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 39°F
    (4°C)

Wed 18th Dec : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Thu 19th Dec : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Crawfordsville Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 9 Dec
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 39°F (4°C)
  • Tue 10 Dec
  • 0:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 6:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 9:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 12:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Wed 11 Dec
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Thu 12 Dec
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Fri 13 Dec
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 41°F (5°C)
  • Sat 14 Dec
  • 0:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 12:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 15:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 39°F (4°C)
  • Sun 15 Dec
  • 0:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 39°F (4°C)
  • Mon 16 Dec
  • 0:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 3:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 39°F (4°C)
  • Tue 17 Dec
  • 0:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 3:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 6:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 39°F (4°C)
  • Wed 18 Dec
  • 0:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Thu 19 Dec
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: