Crawfordsville Weather Forecast, Oregon, USA

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Crawfordsville is forecast to be Wednesday 28th August 2019 at 97°F (36°C) and the warmest night on Wednesday 28th August 2019 at 61°F (16°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Crawfordsville from this forecast is 86°F (30°C) . The average for August is 70°F (21°C).

  • Sun 18 Aug
  • Mon 19 Aug
  • Tue 20 Aug
  • Wed 21 Aug
  • Thu 22 Aug Intermittent Clouds 75°F (24°C)
    N 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 23 Aug Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    NNW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 24 Aug Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    NNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 25 Aug Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    NNW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 26 Aug Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    N 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 27 Aug Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    NNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 28 Aug Hot 97°F (36°C)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 29 Aug Sunny 95°F (35°C)
    W 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 30 Aug Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    W 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 31 Aug Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    NNW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 1 Sep Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    N 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 2 Sep Mostly Cloudy 86°F (30°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Tue 3 Sep Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 4 Sep Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Thu 5 Sep Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Fri 6 Sep Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 7 Sep Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 8 Sep Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 9 Sep Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 10 Sep Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 11 Sep Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 12 Sep Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 13 Sep Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 14 Sep Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 15 Sep Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)

Thu 22nd Aug : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Fri 23rd Aug : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Sat 24th Aug : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Sun 25th Aug : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Mon 26th Aug : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Tue 27th Aug : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Wed 28th Aug : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 18:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 21:00 90°F
    (32°C)

Thu 29th Aug : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 18:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Fri 30th Aug : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 21:00 84°F
    (29°C)

Sat 31st Aug : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Sun 1st Sep : Crawfordsville Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Crawfordsville Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 22 Aug
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Fri 23 Aug
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Sat 24 Aug
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Sun 25 Aug
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Mon 26 Aug
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Tue 27 Aug
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Wed 28 Aug
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 18:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 21:00 90°F (32°C)
  • Thu 29 Aug
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 18:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Fri 30 Aug
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 21:00 84°F (29°C)
  • Sat 31 Aug
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Sun 1 Sep
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: