Crawfordsville, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Crawfordsville

The latest and today's weather in Crawfordsville, USA updated regularly

Sunday 15 September
17:24 GMT | 10:24 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

15 Sep
UK Time: 18:24 BST
Local Time: 10:24 PDT
Rain
61°F (16°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:50
  • Sunset 19:22
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 32m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: