Cost, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Cost

The latest and today's weather in Cost, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
01:44 GMT | 20:44 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 02:44 BST
Local Time: 20:44 CDT
Clear
88°F (31°C)
  • Sunrise 07:15
  • Sunset 19:35
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Length of Day: 12h 20m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAVsetin Clear 88°F (31°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of USASayers Mostly Clear 90°F (32°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of USALoire Mostly Cloudy 91°F (33°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of USASan Antonio Partly Sunny 91°F (33°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of USAHill Country Village Mostly Cloudy 90°F (32°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of USARek Hill Cloudy 91°F (33°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USAKaron Mostly Clear 86°F (30°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USAHutto Partly Cloudy 86°F (30°C) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of USASandow Mostly Cloudy 91°F (33°C) 82 miles 133 km
  • Flag of USAAlcoa Mostly Cloudy 91°F (33°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of USADavis Mostly Sunny 91°F (33°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USABartlett Mostly Sunny 91°F (33°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of USAOrelia Mostly Sunny 91°F (33°C) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: