Copper, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Copper

The latest and today's weather in Copper, USA updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
17:48 GMT | 10:48 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 18:48 BST
Local Time: 10:48 PDT
Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:00
  • Sunset 19:10
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 12h 10m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: