Comillas Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Comillas is forecast to be Monday 25th November 2019 at 66°F (19°C) and the warmest night on Sunday 24th November 2019 at 54°F (12°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Comillas from this forecast is 61°F (16°C) . The average for November is 54°F (12°C).

  • Sun 17 Nov
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • Tue 19 Nov Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    S 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 20 Nov Showers 57°F (14°C)
    S 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov Showers 59°F (15°C)
    S 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov Rain 63°F (17°C)
    SSW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 57°F (14°C)
    W 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    SSE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 66°F (19°C)
    S 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov Showers 64°F (18°C)
    S 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov Showers 61°F (16°C)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    S 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 30 Nov Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sun 1 Dec Showers 59°F (15°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 2 Dec Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Tue 3 Dec Intermittent Clouds 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 4 Dec Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Thu 5 Dec Showers 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 6 Dec Showers 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sat 7 Dec Mostly Sunny 54°F (12°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 8 Dec Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 9 Dec Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 10 Dec Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 11 Dec Showers 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Thu 12 Dec Showers 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Fri 13 Dec Showers 52°F (11°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)

Tue 19th Nov : Comillas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Wed 20th Nov : Comillas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Thu 21st Nov : Comillas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Fri 22nd Nov : Comillas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Sat 23rd Nov : Comillas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Sun 24th Nov : Comillas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Mon 25th Nov : Comillas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Tue 26th Nov : Comillas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Wed 27th Nov : Comillas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Thu 28th Nov : Comillas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Fri 29th Nov : Comillas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Comillas Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 19 Nov
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: