Comillas, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Comillas

The latest and today's weather in Comillas, Spain updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
02:24 GMT | 04:24 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 03:24 BST
Local Time: 04:24 CEST
Clear
50°F (10°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:39
  • Sunset 19:24
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 10h 45m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SpainIgollo Clear 48°F (9°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of SpainBarcena Clear 50°F (10°C) 24 miles 39 km
  • Flag of SpainSotres Clear 41°F (5°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of SpainSantander Clear 48°F (9°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of SpainAradillos Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 26 miles 41 km
  • Flag of SpainFontibre Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of SpainCalgar Clear 48°F (9°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of SpainAguero Clear 48°F (9°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of SpainNoja Clear 48°F (9°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of SpainCangas de Onis Clear 43°F (6°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of SpainArganoso Clear 48°F (9°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of SpainAlgorta Clear 46°F (8°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of SpainCandin Clear 48°F (9°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of SpainBiscaya Clear 46°F (8°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of SpainBilbao Clear 46°F (8°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of SpainOviedo Clear 45°F (7°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of SpainBurgos Partly Cloudy 37°F (3°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of SpainJugo Mostly Clear 39°F (4°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of SpainLeon Clear 39°F (4°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of SpainLazana Mostly Clear 45°F (7°C) 84 miles 136 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: