Colombo: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Colombo is forecast to be 28th June at 88°F (31°C) and the warmest night on 19th June at 79°F (26°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 86°F (30°C) . The average for June is 82°F (28°C) in Colombo.

  • Sun 17 Jun
  • Mon 18 Jun
  • Tue 19 Jun Thunder Storms 86°F (30°C)
    SW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Wed 20 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Showers 86°F (30°C)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Thu 21 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Showers 86°F (30°C)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Fri 22 Jun Showers 84°F (29°C)
    SW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Sat 23 Jun Showers 84°F (29°C)
    WSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Sun 24 Jun Showers 84°F (29°C)
    WSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Mon 25 Jun Thunder Storms 84°F (29°C)
    WSW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Tue 26 Jun Intermittent Clouds 84°F (29°C)
    WSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Wed 27 Jun Mostly Cloudy 84°F (29°C)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Thu 28 Jun Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 88°F (31°C)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Fri 29 Jun Cloudy 88°F (31°C)
    WSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Sat 30 Jun Cloudy 88°F (31°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Sun 1 Jul Intermittent Clouds 88°F (31°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Mon 2 Jul Cloudy 86°F (30°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Tue 3 Jul Thunder Storms 86°F (30°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Wed 4 Jul Thunder Storms 88°F (31°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Thu 5 Jul Cloudy 86°F (30°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Fri 6 Jul Cloudy 86°F (30°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Sat 7 Jul Cloudy 88°F (31°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Sun 8 Jul Cloudy 86°F (30°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Mon 9 Jul Thunder Storms 86°F (30°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Tue 10 Jul Cloudy 86°F (30°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Wed 11 Jul Thunder Storms 86°F (30°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Thu 12 Jul Thunder Storms 86°F (30°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)

Tue 19th Jun : Colombo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 6:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Wed 20th Jun : Colombo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Thu 21st Jun : Colombo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 3:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 6:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Fri 22nd Jun : Colombo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Sat 23rd Jun : Colombo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Sun 24th Jun : Colombo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Mon 25th Jun : Colombo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Tue 26th Jun : Colombo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Wed 27th Jun : Colombo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Thu 28th Jun : Colombo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Fri 29th Jun : Colombo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Colombo Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 19 Jun
  • 3:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 6:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Wed 20 Jun
  • 0:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Thu 21 Jun
  • 0:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 3:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 6:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Sat 23 Jun
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Sun 24 Jun
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Mon 25 Jun
  • 0:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Tue 26 Jun
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Wed 27 Jun
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Thu 28 Jun
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • 0:00 81°F (27°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: