Colombo Weather Forecast, Sri Lanka

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Colombo is forecast to be Saturday 6th March 2021 at 33°C (91°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 28th March 2021 at 26°C (79°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Colombo from this forecast is 32°C (90°F) . The average for March is 28°C (82°F).

  • Sat 6 Mar Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    NW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    SE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 8 Mar Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar Showers 32°C (90°F)
    W 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 12 Mar Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 13 Mar Mostly Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 14 Mar Mostly Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    ENE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 15 Mar Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    ESE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 16 Mar Intermittent Clouds 33°C (91°F)
    ESE 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 17 Mar Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 18 Mar Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 19 Mar Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 20 Mar Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 21 Mar Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 22 Mar Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 23 Mar Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 24 Mar Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 25 Mar Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 26 Mar Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 27 Mar Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 28 Mar Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 29 Mar Showers 31°C (88°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 30 Mar Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)

Colombo Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 6 Mar
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Mon 8 Mar
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Fri 12 Mar
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sat 13 Mar
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sun 14 Mar
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Mon 15 Mar
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Tue 16 Mar
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: