Colombo Weather Forecast, Sri Lanka

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Colombo is forecast to be Thursday 30th September 2021 at 31°C (88°F) and the warmest night on Friday 24th September 2021 at 27°C (81°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Colombo from this forecast is 30°C (86°F) . The average for September is 28°C (82°F).

  • Fri 24 Sep Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 25 Sep Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 26 Sep Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 27 Sep Mostly Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    WSW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 28 Sep Showers 29°C (84°F)
    W 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 29 Sep Mostly Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 30 Sep Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    W 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 1 Oct Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    W 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 2 Oct Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 3 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 31°C (88°F)
    SW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 4 Oct Showers 30°C (86°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 5 Oct Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 6 Oct Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 7 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 8 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 9 Oct Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 10 Oct Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 11 Oct Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 12 Oct Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 13 Oct Mostly Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 14 Oct Mostly Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 15 Oct Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 16 Oct Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 17 Oct Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 18 Oct Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)

Colombo Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 24 Sep
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sat 25 Sep
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 26 Sep
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Mon 27 Sep
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Tue 28 Sep
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Wed 29 Sep
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Thu 30 Sep
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Fri 1 Oct
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sat 2 Oct
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 3 Oct
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Mon 4 Oct
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: