Colombo Weather Forecast, Sri Lanka

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Colombo is forecast to be Thursday 24th June 2021 at 32°C (90°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 24th June 2021 at 28°C (82°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Colombo from this forecast is 30°C (86°F) . The average for June is 28°C (82°F).

  • Thu 24 Jun Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Fri 25 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Sat 26 Jun Showers 30°C (86°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 27 Jun Showers 30°C (86°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Mon 28 Jun Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 29 Jun Showers 30°C (86°F)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 30 Jun Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    WSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 1 Jul Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    WSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 2 Jul Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 3 Jul Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    SW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 4 Jul Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    SW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 5 Jul Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 6 Jul Showers 31°C (88°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 7 Jul Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 8 Jul Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 9 Jul Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 10 Jul Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 11 Jul Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 12 Jul Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 13 Jul Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 14 Jul Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 15 Jul Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 16 Jul Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 17 Jul Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 18 Jul Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)

Colombo Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 24 Jun
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Fri 25 Jun
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sat 26 Jun
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 27 Jun
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Mon 28 Jun
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Tue 29 Jun
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Wed 30 Jun
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Thu 1 Jul
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Fri 2 Jul
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sat 3 Jul
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 4 Jul
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: