Colombo Weather Forecast, Sri Lanka

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Colombo is forecast to be Sunday 31st May 2020 at 33°C (91°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 31st May 2020 at 27°C (81°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Colombo from this forecast is 31°C (88°F) . The average for June is 29°C (84°F).

  • Sun 31 May Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Mon 1 Jun Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 2 Jun Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    S 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 3 Jun Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    SW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 4 Jun Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun Showers 31°C (88°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 12 Jun Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 13 Jun Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 14 Jun Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Mon 15 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Tue 16 Jun Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 17 Jun Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 18 Jun Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 19 Jun Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 20 Jun Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 21 Jun Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 22 Jun Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 23 Jun Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 24 Jun Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)

Colombo Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 1 Jun
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Tue 2 Jun
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Wed 3 Jun
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Thu 4 Jun
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: