Coaldale, Nevada, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Coaldale

The latest and today's weather in Coaldale, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
02:20 GMT | 19:20 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 03:20 BST
Local Time: 19:20 PDT
Mostly Clear
59°F (15°C)
16mph (26kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:06
  • Sunset 18:06
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 11h 0m
Pressure: 30.21" (1023 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAberdeen Clear 72°F (22°C) 75 miles 121 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: