Clearwater Beach, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Clearwater Beach

The latest and today's weather in Clearwater Beach, USA updated regularly

Sunday 21 July
16:05 GMT | 12:05 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

21 Jul
UK Time: 17:05 BST
Local Time: 12:05 EDT
Partly Sunny
86°F (30°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:48
  • Sunset 20:27
Temp feels like: 93°F (34°C)
Length of Day: 13h 39m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 21st July in Clearwater Beach

Average High 88°F (31°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (2005)
Average Low 73°F (23°C)
Record Low 72°F (22°C) (1968)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: