Clarno, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Clarno

The latest and today's weather in Clarno, USA updated regularly

Saturday 20 July
23:18 GMT | 16:18 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Jul
UK Time: 00:18 BST
Local Time: 16:18 PDT
Sunny
77°F (25°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:34
  • Sunset 20:41
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 15h 7m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAKilts Sunny 81°F (27°C) 14 miles 22 km
  • Flag of USASwale Sunny 79°F (26°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of USAFox Sunny 79°F (26°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of USAHood Sunny 82°F (28°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USAAlder Creek Sunny 79°F (26°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of USAHermiston Sunny 86°F (30°C) 86 miles 138 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: