Cid, North Carolina, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Cid

The latest and today's weather in Cid, USA updated regularly

Monday 9 December
13:02 GMT | 08:02 EST
-5h

Last updated:

9 Dec
UK Time: 12:23 GMT
Local Time: 07:23 EST
Showers
41°F (5°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:18
  • Sunset 17:07
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Length of Day: 9h 49m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: