Christmas Valley, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Christmas Valley

The latest and today's weather in Christmas Valley, USA updated regularly

Thursday 18 July
18:29 GMT | 11:29 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Jul
UK Time: 18:45 BST
Local Time: 10:45 PDT
Mostly Sunny
64°F (18°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:39
  • Sunset 20:38
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 14h 59m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USARedmond Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of USAKalina Sunny 70°F (21°C) 94 miles 152 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: