Christchurch Weather Forecast, New Zealand

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Christchurch is forecast to be Tuesday 11th May 2021 at 24°C (75°F) and the warmest night on Monday 10th May 2021 at 12°C (54°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Christchurch from this forecast is 14°C (57°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for May is 9°C (48°F).

  • Mon 10 May Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 11 May Partly Sunny w/ Showers 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 12 May Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    SW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 13 May Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 14 May Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    NE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 15 May Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 16 May Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 17 May Rain 18°C (64°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 18 May Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 19 May Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    WSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 20 May Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    WNW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 21 May Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 22 May Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 23 May Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 24 May Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 25 May Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 26 May Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 27 May Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 28 May Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 29 May Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 30 May Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 31 May Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 1 Jun Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 2 Jun Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 3 Jun Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Christchurch Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 10 May
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Tue 11 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Wed 12 May
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Thu 13 May
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Fri 14 May
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sat 15 May
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 16 May
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Mon 17 May
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 18 May
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Wed 19 May
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Thu 20 May
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: