Christchurch Weather Forecast, New Zealand

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Christchurch is forecast to be Sunday 12th July 2020 at 14°C (57°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 18th July 2020 at 5°C (41°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Christchurch from this forecast is 10°C (50°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for July is 6°C (43°F).

  • Sat 11 Jul Mostly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul Showers 14°C (57°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul Partly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    W 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 8°C (46°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    SW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul Overcast 9°C (48°F)
    NE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul Showers 10°C (50°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul Overcast 11°C (52°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 22 Jul Mostly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 23 Jul Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 24 Jul Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 25 Jul Partly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 26 Jul Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 27 Jul Mostly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 28 Jul Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Wed 29 Jul Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Thu 30 Jul Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 31 Jul Mostly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 1 Aug Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 2 Aug Flurries 10°C (50°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 3 Aug Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 4 Aug Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)

Christchurch Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 12 Jul
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Wed 22 Jul
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: