Christchurch Weather Forecast, New Zealand

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Christchurch is forecast to be Tuesday 7th February 2023 at 28°C (82°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 18th February 2023 at 17°C (63°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Christchurch from this forecast is 21°C (70°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for February is 17°C (63°F).

  • Tue 7 Feb Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Clear 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb Showers 18°C (64°F)
    NE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    ENE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Clear 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    ENE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    ENE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb Showers 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    NE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb Showers 18°C (64°F)
    SW 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 18 Feb Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 19 Feb Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 20 Feb Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 21 Feb Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 22 Feb Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb Showers 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 3 Mar Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

Christchurch Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 7 Feb
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: