Christchurch Weather Forecast, New Zealand

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Christchurch is forecast to be Tuesday 8th December 2020 at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 6th December 2020 at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Christchurch from this forecast is 20°C (68°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for November is 15°C (59°F).

  • Mon 30 Nov Rain 14°C (57°F)
    SSW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    SSW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    NE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    WNW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    NE 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Windy 22°C (72°F)
    WNW 29mph
    (46kmh)
    Night Clear 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    WNW 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Clear 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    NW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Clear 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec Rain 22°C (72°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 13 Dec Showers 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 14 Dec Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 15 Dec Thunder Storms 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 16 Dec Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 17 Dec Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 18 Dec Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 19 Dec Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 20 Dec Showers 21°C (70°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 21 Dec Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 22 Dec Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 23 Dec Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 24 Dec Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)

Christchurch Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 30 Nov
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: