Christ Church, Virginia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Christ Church

The latest and today's weather in Christ Church, USA updated regularly

Monday 21 October
11:32 GMT | 07:32 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

21 Oct
UK Time: 12:32 BST
Local Time: 07:32 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:20
  • Sunset 18:21
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 11h 1m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: