Cheshire, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Cheshire

The latest and today's weather in Cheshire, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
21:43 GMT | 14:43 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 22:43 BST
Local Time: 14:43 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
18mph (29kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:30
  • Sunset 18:26
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 10h 56m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: