Charleston, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Charleston

The latest and today's weather in Charleston, USA updated regularly

Thursday 24 October
00:41 GMT | 19:41 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

24 Oct
UK Time: 01:38 BST
Local Time: 19:38 CDT
Clear
68°F (20°C)
14mph (23kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:33
  • Sunset 18:40
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 11h 7m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USACampbell Clear 75°F (24°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of USAFayburg Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of USAIdabel Clear 63°F (17°C) 54 miles 86 km
  • Flag of USAFrog Clear 73°F (23°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of USAKingston Sunny 73°F (23°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of USADallas Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 84 miles 136 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: