Cedar Point, Alabama, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Cedar Point

The latest and today's weather in Cedar Point, USA updated regularly

Saturday 20 July
00:06 GMT | 19:06 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 00:30 BST
Local Time: 18:30 CDT
Cloudy
79°F (26°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:52
  • Sunset 19:52
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 14h 0m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: