Cascadia, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Cascadia

The latest and today's weather in Cascadia, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
14:19 GMT | 07:19 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 15:19 BST
Local Time: 07:19 PDT
Clear
46°F (8°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:27
  • Sunset 18:23
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 10h 56m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: