Carriacou, Grenada: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Carriacou is forecast to be 26th March at 91°F (33°C) and the warmest night on 22nd March at 79°F (26°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 88°F (31°C) . The average for March is 80°F (27°C) in Carriacou.

  • Sun 17 Mar
  • Mon 18 Mar
  • Tue 19 Mar
  • Wed 20 Mar
  • Thu 21 Mar Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    E 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Fri 22 Mar Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    E 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Sat 23 Mar Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    ESE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Sun 24 Mar Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    E 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Mon 25 Mar Intermittent Clouds 82°F (28°C)
    E 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Tue 26 Mar Mostly Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    E 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 27 Mar Partly Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    E 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 28 Mar Partly Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    E 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 29 Mar Partly Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    E 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 30 Mar Intermittent Clouds 90°F (32°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sun 31 Mar Partly Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 1 Apr Mostly Cloudy 90°F (32°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 2 Apr Partly Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 3 Apr Partly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Thu 4 Apr Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Fri 5 Apr Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sat 6 Apr Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sun 7 Apr Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Mon 8 Apr Mostly Cloudy 86°F (30°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Tue 9 Apr Mostly Cloudy 88°F (31°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Wed 10 Apr Intermittent Clouds 86°F (30°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Thu 11 Apr Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Fri 12 Apr Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sat 13 Apr Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)

Wed 20th Mar : Carriacou Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Thu 21st Mar : Carriacou Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Fri 22nd Mar : Carriacou Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Sat 23rd Mar : Carriacou Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Sun 24th Mar : Carriacou Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Mon 25th Mar : Carriacou Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Tue 26th Mar : Carriacou Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Wed 27th Mar : Carriacou Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Thu 28th Mar : Carriacou Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Fri 29th Mar : Carriacou Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Carriacou Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 20 Mar
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Thu 21 Mar
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Fri 22 Mar
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Sat 23 Mar
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Sun 24 Mar
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Mon 25 Mar
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Tue 26 Mar
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Wed 27 Mar
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Thu 28 Mar
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: