Canon Manteca, Mexico: Live Weather

Live weather in Canon Manteca

The latest and today's weather in Canon Manteca, Mexico updated regularly

Wednesday 17 July
01:43 GMT | 18:43 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Jul
UK Time: 02:43 BST
Local Time: 18:43 PDT
Sunny
90°F (32°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: