Canemah, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Canemah

The latest and today's weather in Canemah, USA updated regularly

Friday 18 October
05:01 GMT | 22:01 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 06:01 BST
Local Time: 22:01 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
50°F (10°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:29
  • Sunset 18:22
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 10h 53m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: