Bugar, Bosnia and Herzegovina: Live Weather

Live weather in Bugar

The latest and today's weather in Bugar, Bosnia and Herzegovina updated regularly

Friday 22 November
11:34 GMT | 12:34 CET
+1h

Last updated:

22 Nov
UK Time: 10:40 GMT
Local Time: 11:40 CET
Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:03
  • Sunset 16:22
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 9h 19m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaKupljensko Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPonorac Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 28 miles 44 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLipe Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNebojan Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKontic Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMagas Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKrupa Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKampora Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMaon Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKabal Mostly Sunny 50°F (10°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPapini Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of SloveniaPodcetrtek Fog 45°F (7°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPeruca Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPomer Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOpatija Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Showers 57°F (14°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaOlovo Partly Sunny 41°F (5°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of SloveniaJeza Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: