Brighton Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Brighton is forecast to be Wednesday 5th October 2022 at 19°C (66°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 6th October 2022 at 12°C (54°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Brighton from this forecast is 16°C (61°F) . The average for October is 12°C (54°F).

  • Wed 5 Oct Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 19°C (66°F)
    W 27mph
    (44kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 6 Oct Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    WSW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 7 Oct Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    WSW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 8 Oct Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 9 Oct Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    SSE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 10 Oct Showers 17°C (63°F)
    NE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 11 Oct Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 12 Oct Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    WSW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 13 Oct Rain 16°C (61°F)
    SSW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Rain 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 14 Oct Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    SW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 15 Oct Showers 16°C (61°F)
    SSW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 16 Oct Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 17 Oct Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 18 Oct Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 19 Oct Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 20 Oct Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 21 Oct Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 22 Oct Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 23 Oct Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 24 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 25 Oct Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 26 Oct Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 27 Oct Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 28 Oct Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 29 Oct Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

Brighton Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 5 Oct
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 6 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 7 Oct
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 8 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 9 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 10 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 11 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 12 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 13 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 14 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 15 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: