Brighton Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Brighton is forecast to be Friday 7th May 2021 at 16°C (61°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 6th May 2021 at 8°C (46°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Brighton from this forecast is 13°C (55°F) . The average for April is 8°C (46°F).

  • Thu 22 Apr Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    ENE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 23 Apr Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    ENE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 24 Apr Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    ENE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 25 Apr Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    NE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 26 Apr Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    NE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 27 Apr Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    N 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Clear 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 28 Apr Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    N 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 29 Apr Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    E 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 30 Apr Overcast 14°C (57°F)
    SW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 1 May Showers 12°C (54°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 2 May Rain 12°C (54°F)
    S 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 3 May Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 4 May Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 5 May Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 6 May Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 7 May Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 8 May Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 9 May Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 10 May Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 11 May Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 12 May Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 13 May Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 14 May Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 15 May Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 16 May Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)

Brighton Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 22 Apr
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Fri 23 Apr
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sat 24 Apr
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sun 25 Apr
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Mon 26 Apr
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Tue 27 Apr
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 28 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Thu 29 Apr
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 30 Apr
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sat 1 May
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 2 May
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: