Brighton Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Brighton is forecast to be Wednesday 8th April 2020 at 20°C (68°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 9th April 2020 at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Brighton from this forecast is 14°C (57°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for April is 8°C (46°F).

  • Wed 8 Apr Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    E 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Showers 15°C (59°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    NE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    NE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Showers 18°C (64°F)
    ENE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    NE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Showers 15°C (59°F)
    NE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 23 Apr Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 24 Apr Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 25 Apr Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 26 Apr Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 27 Apr Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 28 Apr Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 29 Apr Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 30 Apr Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 1 May Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 2 May Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)

Brighton Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: