Brasov Weather Forecast, Romania

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Brasov is forecast to be Saturday 6th February 2021 at 10°C (50°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 4th February 2021 at 1°C (34°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Brasov from this forecast is 4°C (39°F) . The average for January is 12°C (54°F).

  • Wed 27 Jan Cloudy -2°C (28°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Flurries -1°C (30°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan Mostly Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan Mostly Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan Showers 7°C (45°F)
    S 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb Flurries 5°C (41°F)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb Mostly Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    WNW 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Cloudy -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    NW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 5 Feb Showers 9°C (48°F)
    WNW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 6 Feb Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    SE 1mph
    (1kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 7 Feb Showers 8°C (46°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Mon 8 Feb Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 9 Feb Snow 1°C (34°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Wed 10 Feb Intermittent Clouds 4°C (39°F)
    Night -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Thu 11 Feb Intermittent Clouds 0°C (32°F)
    Night -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Fri 12 Feb Partly Sunny 1°C (34°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Sat 13 Feb Mostly Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sun 14 Feb Snow 4°C (39°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Mon 15 Feb Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Tue 16 Feb Mostly Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Wed 17 Feb Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Thu 18 Feb Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Fri 19 Feb Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Sat 20 Feb Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)

Brasov Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 27 Jan
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 15:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 18:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • 0:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 15:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 18:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 21:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • 0:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 3:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 12:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb
  • 0:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Fri 5 Feb
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Sat 6 Feb
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: