Brasov Weather Forecast, Romania

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Brasov is forecast to be Monday 10th May 2021 at 20°C (68°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 1st May 2021 at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Brasov from this forecast is 16°C (61°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for April is 15°C (59°F).

  • Thu 22 Apr Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 15°C (59°F)
    SSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 23 Apr Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 24 Apr Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sun 25 Apr Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 26 Apr Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    WSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 27 Apr Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    SSE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 28 Apr Rain and Snow 9°C (48°F)
    SE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Thu 29 Apr Showers 16°C (61°F)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 30 Apr Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    SSE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 1 May Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    SSE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 2 May Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 17°C (63°F)
    S 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 3 May Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 4 May Partly Sunny w/ Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 5 May Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 6 May Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 7 May Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 8 May Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 9 May Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 10 May Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 11 May Partly Sunny w/ Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 12 May Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 13 May Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 14 May Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 15 May Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 16 May Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)

Brasov Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 22 Apr
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Fri 23 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 24 Apr
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 25 Apr
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Mon 26 Apr
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 27 Apr
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Wed 28 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Thu 29 Apr
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 30 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 1 May
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 2 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: