Brasov Weather Forecast, Romania

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Brasov is forecast to be Friday 29th October 2021 at 18°C (64°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 3rd November 2021 at 8°C (46°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Brasov from this forecast is 12°C (54°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for October is 21°C (70°F).

  • Thu 28 Oct Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    NNE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 29 Oct Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    ESE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Clear 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 30 Oct Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    SE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 31 Oct Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    ESE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Mon 1 Nov Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    SE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 2 Nov Rain 15°C (59°F)
    S 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 3 Nov Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    S 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 4 Nov Showers 17°C (63°F)
    S 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 5 Nov Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sat 6 Nov Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    E 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 7 Nov Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    ESE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 8 Nov Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 9 Nov Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 10 Nov Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 11 Nov Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 12 Nov Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 13 Nov Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 14 Nov Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Mon 15 Nov Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 16 Nov Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 17 Nov Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Thu 18 Nov Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Fri 19 Nov Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Sat 20 Nov Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sun 21 Nov Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)

Brasov Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 28 Oct
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Mon 1 Nov
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Tue 2 Nov
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Wed 3 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 4 Nov
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 5 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Sat 6 Nov
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 7 Nov
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: