Boise Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Boise is forecast to be Tuesday 11th August 2020 at 36°C (97°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 22nd August 2020 at 18°C (64°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Boise from this forecast is 32°C (90°F) and there will be 20 days of sunshine . The average for August is 24°C (75°F).

  • Sat 8 Aug Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 9 Aug Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 10 Aug Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 11 Aug Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 12 Aug Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    NW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 13 Aug Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    NW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 14 Aug Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 15 Aug Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 16 Aug Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    NNE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 17 Aug Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    NW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 18 Aug Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 19 Aug Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 20 Aug Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 21 Aug Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 22 Aug Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 23 Aug Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 24 Aug Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 25 Aug Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 26 Aug Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 27 Aug Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 28 Aug Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 29 Aug Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 30 Aug Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 31 Aug Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 1 Sep Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)

Boise Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 7 Aug
  • Sat 8 Aug
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sun 9 Aug
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Mon 10 Aug
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Tue 11 Aug
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Wed 12 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Thu 13 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Fri 14 Aug
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sat 15 Aug
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sun 16 Aug
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Mon 17 Aug
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: