Boise, Idaho, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Boise

The latest and today's weather in Boise, USA updated regularly

Monday 21 October
11:19 GMT | 05:19 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

21 Oct
UK Time: 11:58 BST
Local Time: 04:58 MDT
Partly Cloudy
39°F (4°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:06
  • Sunset 18:52
Temp feels like: 43°F (6°C)
Length of Day: 10h 46m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USANampa Mostly Clear 36°F (2°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of USAEmmett Clear 39°F (4°C) 23 miles 36 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: