Blackpool Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Blackpool is forecast to be Friday 30th October 2020 at 15°C (59°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 29th October 2020 at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Blackpool from this forecast is 11°C (52°F) . The average for October is 11°C (52°F).

  • Tue 27 Oct Showers 12°C (54°F)
    WSW 25mph
    (40kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct Showers 11°C (52°F)
    SSW 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct Rain 14°C (57°F)
    SW 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Rain 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    SW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct Rain 15°C (59°F)
    SSE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov Showers 13°C (55°F)
    W 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 15°C (59°F)
    WSW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov Showers 12°C (54°F)
    WNW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    NNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 12°C (54°F)
    N 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    E 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 8 Nov Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 9 Nov Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 10 Nov Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 11 Nov Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 12 Nov Partly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 13 Nov Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 14 Nov Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 15 Nov Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 16 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 17 Nov Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 18 Nov Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 19 Nov Rain 10°C (50°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 20 Nov Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)

Blackpool Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 27 Oct
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: