Blackpool Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Blackpool is forecast to be Saturday 1st August 2020 at 22°C (72°F) and the warmest night on Monday 27th July 2020 at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Blackpool from this forecast is 19°C (66°F) . The average for July is 16°C (61°F).

  • Thu 9 Jul Showers 16°C (61°F)
    E 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 16°C (61°F)
    NW 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    NW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 17°C (63°F)
    SSW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    W 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    WSW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    W 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    SW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul Showers 18°C (64°F)
    WSW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul Showers 18°C (64°F)
    W 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 22 Jul Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 23 Jul Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 24 Jul Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 25 Jul Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 26 Jul Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 27 Jul Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 28 Jul Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 29 Jul Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 30 Jul Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 31 Jul Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 1 Aug Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 2 Aug Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Blackpool Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 9 Jul
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: