Blackpool Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Blackpool is forecast to be Tuesday 30th November 2021 at 11°C (52°F) and the warmest night on Monday 29th November 2021 at 9°C (48°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Blackpool from this forecast is 9°C (48°F) . The average for November is 7°C (45°F).

  • Sun 28 Nov Partly Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 29 Nov Showers 10°C (50°F)
    W 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 30 Nov Showers 11°C (52°F)
    W 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 1 Dec Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    WNW 27mph
    (44kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 2 Dec Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    NNW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 3 Dec Showers 10°C (50°F)
    WNW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 4 Dec Showers 9°C (48°F)
    WNW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 5 Dec Showers 9°C (48°F)
    SSE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 6 Dec Showers 9°C (48°F)
    W 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 7 Dec Showers 9°C (48°F)
    SW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 8 Dec Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 9 Dec Rain 9°C (48°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 10 Dec Rain 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 11 Dec Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 12 Dec Showers 7°C (45°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 13 Dec Showers 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 14 Dec Rain 7°C (45°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 15 Dec Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 16 Dec Rain 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 17 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 18 Dec Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 19 Dec Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 20 Dec Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 21 Dec Thunder Storms 9°C (48°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 22 Dec Showers 6°C (43°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)

Blackpool Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 28 Nov
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Mon 29 Nov
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 30 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 1 Dec
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Thu 2 Dec
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Fri 3 Dec
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sat 4 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 5 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Mon 6 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Tue 7 Dec
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: