Blackpool Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Blackpool is forecast to be Monday 5th October 2020 at 17°C (63°F) and the warmest night on Monday 28th September 2020 at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Blackpool from this forecast is 15°C (59°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for September is 14°C (57°F).

  • Wed 23 Sep Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 15°C (59°F)
    NNE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep Rain 13°C (55°F)
    SW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Rain 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    NNW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    NNW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Clear 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    N 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep Showers 16°C (61°F)
    SE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    NW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep Showers 16°C (61°F)
    WNW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct Showers 16°C (61°F)
    WSW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    WSW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 9 Oct Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 10 Oct Rain 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 11 Oct Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 12 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 13 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 14 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 15 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 16 Oct Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 17 Oct Thunder Storms 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)

Blackpool Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 23 Sep
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: