Blackpool Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Blackpool is forecast to be Tuesday 19th July 2022 at 22°C (72°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 7th July 2022 at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Blackpool from this forecast is 20°C (68°F) . The average for July is 16°C (61°F).

  • Tue 5 Jul Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    NW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 6 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Showers 19°C (66°F)
    W 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 7 Jul Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    NW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 8 Jul Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    NNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 9 Jul Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    NW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 10 Jul Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    NW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 11 Jul Showers 19°C (66°F)
    WSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 12 Jul Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    WSW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 13 Jul Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    NW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 14 Jul Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    NW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 15 Jul Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    WNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 16 Jul Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 17 Jul Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 18 Jul Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 19 Jul Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 20 Jul Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 21 Jul Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 22 Jul Rain 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 23 Jul Showers 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 24 Jul Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 25 Jul Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 26 Jul Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 27 Jul Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 28 Jul Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 29 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)

Blackpool Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 5 Jul
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Wed 6 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Thu 7 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 8 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 9 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 10 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 11 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 12 Jul
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 13 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 14 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Fri 15 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: