Blackpool Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Blackpool is forecast to be Saturday 16th November 2019 at 50°F (10°C) and the warmest night on Saturday 16th November 2019 at 43°F (6°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Blackpool from this forecast is 48°F (9°C) . The average for November is 45°F (7°C).

  • Sun 10 Nov
  • Mon 11 Nov
  • Tue 12 Nov
  • Wed 13 Nov
  • Thu 14 Nov
  • Fri 15 Nov
  • Sat 16 Nov Showers 50°F (10°C)
    N 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sun 17 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 48°F (9°C)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Mon 18 Nov Partly Sunny 46°F (8°C)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Tue 19 Nov Showers 46°F (8°C)
    SE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Wed 20 Nov Showers 48°F (9°C)
    SE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov Rain 48°F (9°C)
    SE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov Mostly Sunny 48°F (9°C)
    SSE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    S 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    NE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov Intermittent Clouds 48°F (9°C)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sat 30 Nov Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 1 Dec Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 2 Dec Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 3 Dec Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Wed 4 Dec Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Thu 5 Dec Showers 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Fri 6 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 52°F (11°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sat 7 Dec Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 52°F (11°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 8 Dec Intermittent Clouds 50°F (10°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 9 Dec Intermittent Clouds 48°F (9°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)

Fri 15th Nov : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Sat 16th Nov : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Sun 17th Nov : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Mon 18th Nov : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 15:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 18:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 21:00 39°F
    (4°C)

Tue 19th Nov : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 15:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Wed 20th Nov : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Thu 21st Nov : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Fri 22nd Nov : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Sat 23rd Nov : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Sun 24th Nov : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Mon 25th Nov : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Blackpool Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 15 Nov
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Sat 16 Nov
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Sun 17 Nov
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 15:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 18:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 21:00 39°F (4°C)
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • 0:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 3:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 15:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: