Blackpool Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Blackpool is forecast to be Saturday 21st September 2019 at 70°F (21°C) and the warmest night on Saturday 21st September 2019 at 61°F (16°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Blackpool from this forecast is 63°F (17°C) . The average for September is 57°F (14°C).

  • Sun 15 Sep
  • Mon 16 Sep
  • Tue 17 Sep
  • Wed 18 Sep
  • Thu 19 Sep Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Fri 20 Sep Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    SE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 21 Sep Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    SE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sun 22 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 68°F (20°C)
    SE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 23 Sep Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    S 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 24 Sep Rain 64°F (18°C)
    S 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Rain 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 25 Sep Showers 63°F (17°C)
    W 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 26 Sep Showers 61°F (16°C)
    WSW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 27 Sep Showers 61°F (16°C)
    SW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sat 28 Sep Showers 61°F (16°C)
    WNW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sun 29 Sep Rain 61°F (16°C)
    W 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 30 Sep Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 1 Oct Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 2 Oct Rain 63°F (17°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Thu 3 Oct Thunder Storms 61°F (16°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 4 Oct Thunder Storms 59°F (15°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 5 Oct Showers 59°F (15°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 6 Oct Showers 59°F (15°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 7 Oct Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 8 Oct Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 9 Oct Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 10 Oct Showers 59°F (15°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Fri 11 Oct Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 12 Oct Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 13 Oct Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)

Thu 19th Sep : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Fri 20th Sep : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Sat 21st Sep : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Sun 22nd Sep : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Mon 23rd Sep : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Tue 24th Sep : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Wed 25th Sep : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Thu 26th Sep : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Fri 27th Sep : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sat 28th Sep : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sun 29th Sep : Blackpool Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Blackpool Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 19 Sep
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Fri 20 Sep
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Sat 21 Sep
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Sun 22 Sep
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Mon 23 Sep
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Tue 24 Sep
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Wed 25 Sep
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Thu 26 Sep
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Fri 27 Sep
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sat 28 Sep
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sun 29 Sep
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: