Avoca, Minnesota, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Avoca

The latest and today's weather in Avoca, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 16 July
21:35 GMT | 16:35 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

16 Jul
UK Time: 22:35 BST
Local Time: 16:35 CDT
Sunny
81°F (27°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:55
  • Sunset 21:02
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 15h 7m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAlvord Sunny 84°F (29°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of USADoon Sunny 84°F (29°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of USAFranklin Sunny 82°F (28°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of USAAndys Acres Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of USALarrabee Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAMarna Showers 77°F (25°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USAAlbee Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of USAPlover Sunny 82°F (28°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of USAGlencoe Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USAAlgona Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 93 miles 150 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: