Avenue, Maryland, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Avenue

The latest and today's weather in Avenue, USA updated regularly

Sunday 18 August
22:37 GMT | 18:37 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 23:37 BST
Local Time: 18:37 EDT
Sunny
86°F (30°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:24
  • Sunset 19:57
Temp feels like: 91°F (33°C)
Length of Day: 13h 33m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th August in Avenue

Average High 86°F (30°C)
Record High 99°F (37°C) (1997)
Average Low 66°F (19°C)
Record Low 59°F (15°C) (1979)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: