Aure, Minnesota, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Aure

The latest and today's weather in Aure, USA updated regularly

Thursday 18 July
18:33 GMT | 13:33 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Jul
UK Time: 19:27 BST
Local Time: 13:27 CDT
Cloudy
75°F (24°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:41
  • Sunset 21:12
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 15h 31m
Pressure: 29.65" (1004 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USADebs Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 4 miles 6 km
  • Flag of USAAlida Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 21 miles 33 km
  • Flag of USAAndrusia Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of USASundal Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of USAHackensack Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of USASuomi Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 66 miles 105 km
  • Flag of USAPerham Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 77 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USALoman Sunny 75°F (24°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USAGreenbush Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USAMaine Sunny 81°F (27°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of USAAlmora Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: