Augusta, Louisiana, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Augusta

The latest and today's weather in Augusta, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
11:42 GMT | 06:42 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 12:42 BST
Local Time: 06:42 CDT
Mostly Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:08
  • Sunset 18:32
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Length of Day: 11h 24m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAllemania Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of USAGardere Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of USABelfair Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of USAAcy Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of USALeche Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of USAGall Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of USACarney Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of USAAkers Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of USAAma Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of USANew Orleans Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of USABarataria Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of USAAuburn Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 88 miles 142 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: