Atlanta, Arkansas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Atlanta

The latest and today's weather in Atlanta, USA updated regularly

Friday 19 July
19:50 GMT | 14:50 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 19:50 BST
Local Time: 13:50 CDT
Mostly Sunny
90°F (32°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:16
  • Sunset 20:20
Temp feels like: 99°F (37°C)
Length of Day: 14h 4m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: