Asufre, Mexico: Live Weather

Live weather in Asufre

The latest and today's weather in Asufre, Mexico updated regularly

Friday 18 October
22:20 GMT | 15:20 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 23:20 BST
Local Time: 15:20 PDT
Sunny
79°F (26°C)
12mph (19kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:51
  • Sunset 18:10
Temp feels like: 77°F (25°C)
Length of Day: 11h 19m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of MexicoNeji Sunny 73°F (23°C) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of MexicoTapiro Sunny 73°F (23°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of MexicoTecate Sunny 79°F (26°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of MexicoMarisol Sunny 79°F (26°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of MexicoPunta Banda Sunny 72°F (22°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of USASan Diego Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of USABarona Sunny 75°F (24°C) 56 miles 89 km
  • Flag of USAPoway Sunny 75°F (24°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of USALa Jolla Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of MexicoOaxaca Sunny 90°F (32°C) 72 miles 115 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: