Astoria, Missouri, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Astoria

The latest and today's weather in Astoria, USA updated regularly

Friday 18 October
02:36 GMT | 21:36 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 03:36 BST
Local Time: 21:36 CDT
Clear
52°F (11°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:19
  • Sunset 18:30
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 11h 11m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: