Askollen, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Askollen

The latest and today's weather in Askollen, Norway updated regularly

Sunday 20 October
04:24 GMT | 06:24 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Oct
UK Time: 04:22 BST
Local Time: 05:22 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
43°F (6°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:09
  • Sunset 17:58
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Length of Day: 9h 49m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NorwayOslo Mostly Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of NorwayNau Showers 41°F (5°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of NorwayGan Partly Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of NorwayFen Showers 41°F (5°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of NorwayKjarstad Partly Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of NorwayOrpen Cloudy 34°F (1°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of NorwaySkien Rain 41°F (5°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of NorwayAgnes Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of NorwayFlam Showers 45°F (7°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of NorwayRui Cloudy 37°F (3°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of NorwayGol Fog 39°F (4°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of NorwayBara Cloudy 36°F (2°C) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of NorwayGeilo Mostly Cloudy 34°F (1°C) 90 miles 145 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: