Ascona Weather Forecast, Switzerland

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Ascona is forecast to be Friday 3rd February 2023 at 13°C (55°F) and the warmest night on Monday 30th January 2023 at 3°C (37°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Ascona from this forecast is 7°C (45°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for January is 4°C (39°F).

  • Sat 28 Jan Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    N 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    N 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    N 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    N 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb Rain and Snow 11°C (52°F)
    N 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    N 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    N 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    N 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    N 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Sunny 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb Rain and Snow 9°C (48°F)
    N 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Clear -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb Flurries 2°C (36°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb Rain and Snow 5°C (41°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb Rain and Snow 4°C (39°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb Rain and Snow 4°C (39°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb Rain and Snow 4°C (39°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb Rain and Snow 4°C (39°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb Rain and Snow 4°C (39°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sat 18 Feb Rain and Snow 4°C (39°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sun 19 Feb Intermittent Clouds 3°C (37°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Mon 20 Feb Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Tue 21 Feb Mostly Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)

Ascona Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 28 Jan
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: