Ascona Weather Forecast, Switzerland

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Ascona is forecast to be Tuesday 17th September 2019 at 84°F (29°C) and the warmest night on Wednesday 25th September 2019 at 57°F (14°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Ascona from this forecast is 72°F (22°C) . The average for September is 64°F (18°C).

  • Sun 15 Sep
  • Mon 16 Sep
  • Tue 17 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 84°F (29°C)
    N 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 18 Sep Thunder Storms 79°F (26°C)
    N 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 19 Sep Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    SSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 20 Sep Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C)
    S 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sat 21 Sep Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    N 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sun 22 Sep Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C)
    N 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 23 Sep Showers 73°F (23°C)
    NNW 1mph
    (2kmh)
    Night Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Tue 24 Sep Rain 75°F (24°C)
    S 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 25 Sep Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    SSW 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Cloudy 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 26 Sep Rain 72°F (22°C)
    WNW 0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night Cloudy 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 27 Sep Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 28 Sep Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 29 Sep Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 30 Sep Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Tue 1 Oct Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 2 Oct Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Thu 3 Oct Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 4 Oct Rain 63°F (17°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 5 Oct Rain 61°F (16°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sun 6 Oct Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Mon 7 Oct Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 8 Oct Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Wed 9 Oct Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 10 Oct Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)

Mon 16th Sep : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Tue 17th Sep : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Wed 18th Sep : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Thu 19th Sep : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Fri 20th Sep : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Sat 21st Sep : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sun 22nd Sep : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Mon 23rd Sep : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Tue 24th Sep : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Wed 25th Sep : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Thu 26th Sep : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Ascona Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 16 Sep
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Tue 17 Sep
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Wed 18 Sep
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Thu 19 Sep
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Fri 20 Sep
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Sat 21 Sep
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sun 22 Sep
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Mon 23 Sep
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Tue 24 Sep
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Wed 25 Sep
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Thu 26 Sep
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: