Ascona, Switzerland: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Ascona is forecast to be 23rd July at 93°F (34°C) and the warmest night on 24th July at 68°F (20°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 82°F (28°C) . The average for July is 71°F (22°C) in Ascona.

  • Sun 14 Jul
  • Mon 15 Jul
  • Tue 16 Jul
  • Wed 17 Jul
  • Thu 18 Jul
  • Fri 19 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 82°F (28°C)
    N 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sat 20 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 82°F (28°C)
    N 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 21 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 88°F (31°C)
    N 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 22 Jul Partly Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    N 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 23 Jul Partly Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    N 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 24 Jul Intermittent Clouds 91°F (33°C)
    N 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 25 Jul Partly Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    N 3mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Fri 26 Jul Partly Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    N 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sat 27 Jul Intermittent Clouds 84°F (29°C)
    N 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sun 28 Jul Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    N 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night Clear 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Mon 29 Jul Intermittent Clouds 81°F (27°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Tue 30 Jul Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 31 Jul Rain 81°F (27°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 1 Aug Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Fri 2 Aug Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 3 Aug Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sun 4 Aug Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Mon 5 Aug Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 6 Aug Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Wed 7 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 81°F (27°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 8 Aug Rain 79°F (26°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 9 Aug Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sat 10 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 77°F (25°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sun 11 Aug Thunder Storms 75°F (24°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)

Thu 18th Jul : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Fri 19th Jul : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Sat 20th Jul : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Sun 21st Jul : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Mon 22nd Jul : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Tue 23rd Jul : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 15:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Wed 24th Jul : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 21:00 88°F
    (31°C)

Thu 25th Jul : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 21:00 84°F
    (29°C)

Fri 26th Jul : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Sat 27th Jul : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Sun 28th Jul : Ascona Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Ascona Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 18 Jul
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Fri 19 Jul
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Sat 20 Jul
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Sun 21 Jul
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Mon 22 Jul
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Tue 23 Jul
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 15:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Wed 24 Jul
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 21:00 88°F (31°C)
  • Thu 25 Jul
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 21:00 84°F (29°C)
  • Fri 26 Jul
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Sat 27 Jul
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Sun 28 Jul
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: