Artesian, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Artesian

The latest and today's weather in Artesian, USA updated regularly

Saturday 24 August
03:43 GMT | 20:43 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

24 Aug
UK Time: 04:43 BST
Local Time: 20:43 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
77°F (25°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAMabton Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of USAAppleyard Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of USANovara Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of USAAdco Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of USAAshford Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USANason Creek Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USAEatonville Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 93 miles 150 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: