Armstrong, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Armstrong

The latest and today's weather in Armstrong, USA updated regularly

Monday 21 October
11:24 GMT | 04:24 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 Oct
UK Time: 12:24 BST
Local Time: 04:24 PDT
Cloudy
43°F (6°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:15
  • Sunset 17:51
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Length of Day: 10h 36m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: