Arkansas, West Virginia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arkansas

The latest and today's weather in Arkansas, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
07:22 GMT | 03:22 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 08:22 BST
Local Time: 03:22 EDT
Clear
61°F (16°C)
  • Sunrise 06:57
  • Sunset 19:22
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 25m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: