Arizona, Nebraska, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arizona

The latest and today's weather in Arizona, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 17 July
09:38 GMT | 04:38 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

17 Jul
UK Time: 10:38 BST
Local Time: 04:38 CDT
Clear
75°F (24°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:04
  • Sunset 20:57
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 14h 53m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: