Arizona, Louisiana, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arizona

The latest and today's weather in Arizona, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 23 October
19:22 GMT | 14:22 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

23 Oct
UK Time: 20:22 BST
Local Time: 14:22 CDT
Sunny
73°F (23°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:22
  • Sunset 18:30
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 11h 8m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 23rd October in Arizona

Average High 73°F (23°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (1939)
Average Low 48°F (9°C)
Record Low 28°F (-2°C) (1952)
  • Flag of USASoco Sunny 72°F (22°C) 18 miles 30 km
  • Flag of USALillie Sunny 72°F (22°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of USAKerlin Sunny 72°F (22°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of USASharman Sunny 70°F (21°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of USAEmon Sunny 70°F (21°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of USABarso Sunny 72°F (22°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of USACaplis Sunny 73°F (23°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of USARhymes Sunny 73°F (23°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of USAAjax Sunny 72°F (22°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of USAAloha Sunny 73°F (23°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USAQuiney Sunny 73°F (23°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of USAChopin Sunny 73°F (23°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of USAArkadelphia Sunny 72°F (22°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of USAAvinger Sunny 72°F (22°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of USATendal Sunny 72°F (22°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of USAArp (historical) Sunny 70°F (21°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: