Arcadia, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arcadia

The latest and today's weather in Arcadia, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
05:22 GMT | 22:22 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 05:11 BST
Local Time: 21:11 PDT
Cloudy
57°F (14°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:49
  • Sunset 19:24
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 12h 35m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USATriton Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of USAIllahee Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of USALatona Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of USAGlendale Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 36 miles 59 km
  • Flag of USATukwila Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of USATamill Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of USASeattle Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of USAFairfax Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of USAUpper Mill Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 48 miles 76 km
  • Flag of USAAshford Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of USAChimacum Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of USACamano Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of USAMarshland Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of USAAnacortes Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 92 miles 148 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: